SkillUP banner

SkillUP Classes - Central Region


Topic Date Time Location
Individual Strengths Wed. 10/11/17 9:30 – 11:30 am Family Impact Center
105 E. Ash St., Suite 200, Columbia
Communication: It's More Than Just Talking Wed. 10/11/17 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Responsibility Wed. 11/8/17 9:30 – 11:30 am
Conflict Resolution/Anger Management Wed. 11/8/17 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Individual Strengths Wed. 11/29/17 9:30 – 11:30 am MU Extension Center - Boone County
1012 N. Hwy UU, Columbia 65203
Communication: It's More Than Just Talking Wed. 11/29/17 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Individual Strengths Wed. 12/13/17 9:30 – 11:30 am Family Impact Center
105 E. Ash St., Suite 200, Columbia
Communication: It's More Than Just Talking Wed. 12/13/17 1:00 – 3:00 pm

Facilitator:
Sarah Traub directory page

Topic Date Time Location
Making Money Count Wed. 10/4/17 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Fulton Job Center
512 Market St., Fulton 65251
Making Money Count Wed. 11/15/17 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Making Money Count Wed. 12/6/17 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Facilitator:
Chantae Alfred directory page

Topic Date Time Location
Job Applications Wed. 2/7/18 2:00 – 3:00 pm St. Robert Job Center Affiliate Office
194 Eastlawn Ave., St. Robert 65584
Resume Writing Wed. 2/7/18 3:00 – 4:00 pm
Interviewing Wed. 2/14/18 2:00 – 3:00 pm
Balancing Responsibilities Wed. 2/14/18 3:00 – 4:00 pm
Working Wed. 2/21/18 2:00 – 3:00 pm
Job Applications Wed. 2/21/18 3:00 – 4:00 pm
Go For It Wed. 2/28/18 2:00 – 3:00 pm
Job Applications Wed. 2/28/18 3:00 – 4:00 pm

Facilitator:
Renee Christensen directory page


Site Administrator: exthesweb@missouri.edu